Menu
Home  >  Investors  >  Analyst Coverage

Analyst Coverage

ANALYST COVERAGE

Barrick is covered by the investment firms and research analysts listed here. These details are provided for information purposes only — we do not distribute research reports — and investors wishing to receive copies of the reports may contact the research analysts directly.

Please note that any opinions, estimates, forecasts or predictions regarding the prior or future performance of Barrick made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent the opinions, estimates, forecasts or predictions of Barrick or its management. Barrick does not by reference below or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Last updated: December 4, 2023

This list may not be complete and may change as firms initiate or withdraw coverage.

Firm Analyst Email Address
Bank of America Lawson Winder  
Bernstein Research Bob Brackett
BMO Capital Markets Jackie Przybylowski jackie.przybylowski@bmo.com
BNP Paribas Exane Alan Spence Alan.Spence@exanebnpparibas.com
Canaccord Genuity Carey MacRury cmacrury@cgf.com
CIBC World Markets Anita Soni anita.soni@cibc.com
Citi Alex Hacking alex.hacking@citi.com
Cormark Securities Richard Gray rgray@cormark.com
Eight Capital Ralph Profiti rprofiti@viiicapital.com
Global Mining Research David Radclyffe davidr@globalminingresearch.com
Jefferies Matthew Murphy matthew.murphy@jefferies.com
National Bank of Canada Michael Parkin mike.parkin@nbc.ca
Raymond James Brian MacArthur brian.macarthur@raymondjames.ca
RBC Capital Markets Josh Wolfson josh.wolfson@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Tanya Jakusconek tanya.jakusconek@scotiabank.com
Stifel GMP Ingrid Rico irico@stifel.com
TD Securities Greg Barnes greg.barnes@tdsecurities.com
UBS Securities Daniel Major  
Very Independent Research John C. Tumazos john@veryindependentresearch.com