Home  >  Investors  >  Presentations & Events  >  Event Details

Event Details

Q2 2021 Results Presentation

August 9, 2021 11:00 AM ET

Barrick will release its Q2 2021 results on Monday, August 9, 2021. President and CEO Mark Bristow will host a virtual presentation on the results that day at 11:00 EDT, with an interactive webinar linked to a conference call. Participants will be able to ask questions.

  • Q2 Results release
    August 9, 6:00 EDT / 10:00 UTC
  • Q2 Results webinar
    August 9, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC
  • Conference call linked to webinar
    August 9, 11:00 EDT / 15:00 UTC
    US/Canada (toll-free), 1 800 319 4610
    UK (toll-free), 0808 101 2791
    International (toll), +1 416 915 3239

The webinar will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1 855 669 9658 (US and Canada toll-free) and +1 604 674 8052 (international toll), access code 7159.