Home  >  Investors  >  Presentations & Events  >  Event Details

Event Details

Q4 2021 Results

February 16, 2022 11:00 AM ET

Barrick will release its Q4 2021 results on Wednesday, February 16, 2022. President and CEO Mark Bristow will host a virtual presentation on the results that day at 11:00 EST, with an interactive webinar linked to a conference call. Participants will be able to ask questions.

The company will release its preliminary production, sales and cost information for Q4 2021 on January 19, 2022.

  • Release of Q4 preliminary production, sales and cost information
    January 19, 7:00 EST / 12:00 GMT

Q4 Results Announcement

  • Q4 Results release
    February 16, 6:00 EST / 11:00 GMT
  • Q4 Results presentation and webinar
    February 16, 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT
    Go to the webinar
  • Conference call linked to webinar
    February 16, 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT

    US/Canada (toll-free), 1 800 319 4610
    UK (toll-free), 0808 101 2791
    International (toll), +1 416 915 3239

The webinar will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call will be available for replay by telephone at 1 855 669 9658 (US and Canada toll-free) and +1 604 674 8052 (international toll), access code 8231.

Remind me
Email: